Enderby Pharmacy
Reaction score
0

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Media About

  • JUBILEE WEEK OPENING HOURS🇬🇧

    Monday 30th May: 9:00 - 18:30
    Tuesday 31st May: 9:00 - 18:30
    Wednesday 1st June: 9:00 - 18:30
    Thursday 2nd June (Spring Bank Holiday): CLOSED
    Friday 3rd June (Queen’s Jubilee): CLOSED
    Saturday 4th June: 9:00 - 14:00

    From Saturday 4th June onwards, our opening hours will resume as normal.

    Continue reading...
    Just a quick reminder for our customers that we will be closed on the next Bank Holiday (Monday 2nd May). We will be open on Saturday from 9am to 2pm.

    If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us on 01162863228.

    Continue reading...
    EASTER OPENING HOURS🐣

    Friday 15th April: CLOSED
    Saturday 16th April: 9:00 - 14:00
    Sunday 17th April: CLOSED
    Monday 18th April: CLOSED
    Tuesday 19th April: 9:00 - 18:30

    Our normal opening hours will resume from Tuesday 19th April.

    Continue reading...
    *ATTENTION*

    We now have a substantial supply of lateral flow tests at the pharmacy for anyone still needing or wanting to collect them! Please remember to bring your 16 digit collect code with you on collection. We can give out two boxes of tests with each code.

    Thank you for your ongoing support😊

    Continue reading...
    CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS🎁

    Friday 24th Dec - 9:00am to 4:30pm
    Saturday 25th Dec - CLOSED
    Sunday 26th Dec - CLOSED
    Monday 27th Dec - CLOSED
    Tuesday 28th Dec - CLOSED
    Wednesday 29th Dec - 9:00am to 6:30pm
    Thursday 30th Dec - 9:00am to 6:00pm

    New Years opening hours will be posted next week.

    Continue reading...
    Our opening times are now as follows:

    Monday: 9:00am - 6:30pm
    Tuesday: 9:00am - 6:30pm
    Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:30pm
    Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
    Friday: 9:00am - 6:30pm
    Saturday: 9:00am - 2:00pm
    Sunday: CLOSED

    Continue reading...
    Our opening hours over the bank holiday weekend are as follows:

    Friday 8th May: 10am - 1pm
    Saturday 9th May: 10am - 12pm
    Sunday 10th May: CLOSED

    Normal hours will resume from Monday 11th May (10-12pm, 2-4pm).

    Stay safe😊

    Continue reading...
    🐰EASTER OPENING TIMES🐰

    - Friday 10th April: 10am-1pm
    - Saturday 11th April: 10am-12pm
    - Sunday 12th April: CLOSED
    - Monday 13th April: 10am-1pm

    Regular opening hours will resume from Tuesday 14th April: 10am-12pm (Mon-Sat) 2-4pm (Mon-Fri)

    Continue reading...
    Our opening hours for this week as per the national guidelines will be:

    Monday-Friday: 10:00am to 12:00pm, 2:00pm to 4:00pm

    Saturday: 10:00am to 12:00pm

    Phone lines will still be open as per regular opening hours for emergency contact only.

    Thank you again for the continued support during this difficult time.

    Continue reading...
  • Loading…
  • Loading…
  • Loading…
  • Loading…
Top